About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors & Officers

2018 - 2019 Capitol City Opera
Board of Directors


Vice President (Volunteers)

Robert Coleman

Gary Youngblood

Board Members
Pamela Dillard
Heather Dittus
Hilie Janene King 
Mike Lorton
Nathan Munson
Eric Stephens

Donna Angel - Founder and Artistic Director Emeritus

Are you interested in joining our Board of Directors and providing critical support to the mission and programs of Capitol City Opera? Please send Michael Nutter an email and let us know how you would like to participate! The "behind the scenes work" is what keeps us going!

Image result for conant center oglethorpe